pussy matters

April 25, 2016 § Leave a comment

sphynx

I thought of pussy the whole of today, and it wasn’t an erotic experience.

It all began after a romp in the room with some chap last week. We were lying in bed after too many drinks and some acrobatic fumbles when he reached down to tickle me there.

“We’ve got to get rid of this,” he tugged on the hair.

“Wait, what?” I laughed. “No, I like my hair!”

“I’m going to convince you otherwise,” he shook his head.

After that night, we made no plans to see each other again. Which got me thinking. Not being hairless was obviously a deal-breaker. While I didn’t really care too much about him, I grew curious about the allure of having pre-pubescent nether regions. I find women with neat, triangles of hair sexy, and I don’t think I’d like it if a guy was hairless. We come with hair. It’s a little wild. It hints at some crazy abandon in a world so fixated with preening. To me, hair down there is like a secret rebellious act.

I might be old-fashioned though, which was when my pussy-obsession began.

“Do you wax?” I asked the Sister.

“Well apart from my head, I’m hairless everywhere else,” came her reply. “I just feel cleaner that way.”

“I don’t wax. IPL. It’s painless,” answered another girlfriend.

Lasers, tweezers, shavers or waxes… every girl I texted today had the same reply. Guys weren’t left out either. They all groomed down under. I’d understand a trim if someone had errant strands waving hello but when did being sphynx-like become the norm? I’m not Chewbacca so there never was an issue about keeping things tidy and clean; it came naturally.

I’d been jealously guarding my bush, but now, I was starting to doubt my own terms of beauty.

*

“Did you ever have a problem with my hair?” I asked Eric, after ranting about my current pussy-obsession.

“Oh… you’re epic! And no, I like a little hair down there. I never had a problem with your pussy,” he chortled in reply. I sighed in relief. “You could trim it a little shorter though.”

What.

Argh.

I couldn’t help it. When I got home, the first thing I did was to stare at myself down there.

Was I too… bushy?!

*

It’s exactly 12 midnight now and after writing this, my obsession has faded, as a clear resolve has crystallized. I won’t ever go completely bare. I really do like things natural. Still, there’s no harm trimming the patch a little tighter.

I mean… we all like it tight, don’t we?

 

americanshorthair

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading pussy matters at but... I digress.

meta

