andy rehfeldt

January 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

Once in a while, a new genius pops up on your radar. One that causes you sit back in your chair and go, ‘Damn. This guy’s good.’

Now I may be a little behind time in finding out about Andy Rehfeldt and his amazing spoofs of tunes but just in case there are some of you out there as bad as me… here are some of the best. Courtesy of youtube. And Rehfeldt’s amazing musicianship.

Black Eyed Peas – I Got A Feeling (Psycho Version)

If this was the version that got airplay instead of their pop-version, I just might find it less nauseating than it actually is… but really, the hilarity kicks in at the end of the video when the group gets all excited but the music takes it slow…

Justin Bieber – Baby (Metal Version)

Almost good enough to make a Bieber fan… if this was really his original version, that is. Heh.

Metallica – Enter Sandman (Smooth Jazz Version)

This one made me laugh till I cried. It could be the fact that I once head-banged to the original. Darn. I think I just revealed my age.

But the chap is brilliant, no?

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading andy rehfeldt at but... I digress.

meta

