the cabbage diet – day #3

April 17, 2009 § 2 Comments

I still love the soup and am satisfied on the diet. There is absolutely zero change in my weight though.

I had fruit for breakfast, soup for lunch, fruit for tea, soup for an early dinner and more vegetables for supper. Then in a wicked twist of fate, while I was watching a movie, my hand found its way in a packet of Doritos. Damn. The good news is that I ate far less than I would have previously.

The bad news is simple. I have not lost any weight at all. Not one pound. Nada.

I encourage myself by saying I’m detoxing my system.

I could be fooling myself though.

Tomorrow, it’s bananas and milk with more of the soup. God I hope there’s some reward at the end of all this.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to the cabbage diet – day #3

  • DigiBoy says:

    Eh must at least exercise abit ma. Lol go swimming or something 🙂

  • keygal says:

    Could also do some weight training to build muscles. Worked like a charm for me (after some months). My metabolic rate went up, I lost around 4 kg, shrunk a little since muscles are more compact than fats, and I now can eat more yet maintain my weight. ^_^V

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the cabbage diet – day #3 at but... I digress.

meta

