black or white

Michael Jackson chose the latter.

I, on the other hand, am not quite sure what I want.

Black is easier on the eyes.
White is just fresh.
Black supposedly saves energy.
White supposedly saves energy too.
Black is dark and edgy.
White looks professional and stylish.

We are talking about blog themes here, in case you haven’t caught on yet. And ta-da! Here is the new look for this two-week old blog. Who knows? I may enjoy changing skins so much I’ll change the look every month. But er, don’t hold me to that.

Leave a Reply

