s-l-o-w

March 30, 2009 § Leave a comment

Music: Holding Out For a Hero by Frou Frou

Loading up pictures on WordPress has taught me a few things:

1. Open multiple tabs – they take your mind off the waiting.

2. Ask yourself, do you really need that picture uploaded in the post?

3. Multi-task: I write letters, finish documents, search for nice pictures, file my nails, take a toilet break…

Someone help me! Why does it take so long to upload a picture on WordPress?

Late at night I toss and turn and dream of what I need
I need a hero

– Bonnie Tyler

I hope I can get this sorted. It really does throw a kink in posting up more stuff.
Come save me from this interminable wait as I strike a dramatic pose of the damsel in distress.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading s-l-o-w at but... I digress.

meta

